Tat'yana (ID: 97282)

Latvia bride  Tat'yana 50 y.o. from Riga, ID 97282
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:April 17, 1973
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Latvia
  • City:Riga
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Interior designer
  • Occupation:Interior designer
  • Education:Academy
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 83 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Drawing, playing the piano, music, sports, nature, I love to cook delicious and learn something new, I love spending time with my daughter!

About me:

a charismatic woman with a kind soul and a pure heart. I am not perfect, not a goddess or a queen, and I do not even strive for this, I am what I am, honest, sympathetic with a sense of humor and irony. I'm not a young woman anymore, but I'm still as passionate and playful as I was when I was young. family values are above all for me, I believe that family is the most important thing in life. I love my daughter very much and take care of her, she is already an adult and still don't want to let her go. I am looking for a husband who will share my life with me , give happiness in family life and get old age with me

Looking For Men Type:

there are no special criteria for my future husband, the main thing is that he has a goal to create a family and not play games, I'm not young and I don't want to waste my time, I need a man who will brighten up my loneliness for the rest of my days! love passion and care should be a priority


What is your favorite book?

Shelter of dreams, Remark

What are your favorite flowers?

roses. pions

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


Which places have you been?

America, all of Europe, Israel

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a quiet place

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95527 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97084 Yuliya Chisinau (Moldova)
  • 79474 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92362 Tat'yana Kherson (Ukraine)