Ana (ID: 97322)

Colombia bride  Ana 28 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97322
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:September 17, 1995
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Administrator
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:Administrator
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Nothing is impossible if there is a desire and goal to achieve what you want. I am a purposeful and strong woman, I am not afraid of difficulties, because I overcome them. Do you want to be with a woman who can take care of herself and everyone who matters to me? Family values are important to me, because family is what makes us stronger. On this dating site, I want a man who has similar preferences and a desire to build a new life with me.

About me:

I'm just an ordinary woman with simple needs in my every day life. But there's one thing I wait from my other half. I would like him to like what you do. I would like him to know what he wants to do. If he's an adult person he must understand himself and understand what makes him happy and what makes him unhappy. I wouldn't want my man to be over emotional, it's when he laughs in one minute and gets angry in the other minute. I would like to feel that he radiates calmness.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to fall in love! I want to feel the butterflies in my stomach. I would like an active man with whom we would travel a lot! The inner qualities of my man are important to me. Appearance is not the main thing

Interview:

What is your favorite movie?

Harry Potter

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Soccer

Do you like roses?

yes, the orchid

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walk, go to the park, watch a movie

What or who influenced your life the most?

MOTHER

Do you like cooking?

yes, I like to prepare meat on the grill

Are you a home type ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, open to any proposal

Random girls

  • 71531 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91649 Oksana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91286 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96633 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)