Viktoriya (ID: 97345)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 34 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 97345
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:March 4, 1990
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Surgeon
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to play sports, dance, run in the morning, spend time in nature. I like to cook delicious food and of course listen to good music.

About me:

I love nature and animals. Spring is always in my soul day and night. I am a very gentle woman. I love romance and can't imagine my life without love, it was love that brought me to this site. I came for my only and beloved man. I can compare relationships to a garden of wonderful flowers that bloom within me. I am ready to do anything for my man, so that he feels the happiest, most needed and loved. I will never deprive him of my love

Looking For Men Type:

Let me be the reason you hurry home after a hard day. I am most attracted to men who are open and appreciate their relationship with a woman. I am ready to be the keeper of the hearth for my knight. Bold, strong and loyal, I'm waiting for you

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring Summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies, melodramas

Do you like roses?

Yes

What is your favorite colour?

black, red, pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

stylish and comfortable

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What is your life motto?

I see a purpose, but I do not see obstacles

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when I was catching little frogs

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are you a home type ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 64659 Valentina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96713 Nadejda Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91774 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97410 Jessica Dayana Medellin (Colombia)