Yuliya (ID: 97352)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:October 24, 1987
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Turkey
  • City:Istanbul
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:programmer
  • Occupation:medical tourism
  • Education:university
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

music, nature, driving both by car and by bike, walking in the park, cooking, traveling, cinema theater, I like to take care of those I love, I will never leave anyone in trouble. I like to learn something new, have fun! I am a witty and understanding girl, sympathetic, always looking for adventures on my head. and one more thing , but it 's better in the letter

About me:

My name is Julia,my mother always said that I am a bright ray of light in our family because of the color of my hair,I try to give everyone only positive emotions!and thanks to my blue eyes, I inspire faith in myself to the people I love, although I always act honestly with all people and never lie. I believe that justice and love rule this world. I like the expression "make love, not war" I think this is a very good and relevant phrase in the modern world. I dream of meeting a prince in a white Mercedes who will take me to his penthouse in the Maldives, joke haha.I dream,like all people, of the simplest human happiness of love and care, without looking back at the wealth and appearance of people, for me everyone is equal, and the most important thing is family. and, of course,I will highlight passion, without it there is nowhere in our life. they are passionate not only about sex,but also with a passion for something magical, closed, open, travel,love,nature,food and etc

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a young billionaire who will be able to ride me every day on his personal yacht! and yes, he definitely has to take me on his private plane to my family every weekend. well, if in fact, then I'm just looking for someone with whom I will be comfortable, with whom I will be able to start a family and have fun, with whom I will be able to realize all my secret desires and fantasies, with whom I will live a long happy life in kindness, honesty and care


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 90759 Irina Novomoskovsk (Ukraine)
  • 90036 Ruslana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 83664 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 66517 Yuliya Poltava (Ukraine)