Marina (ID: 97384)

Ukraine bride  Marina 34 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 97384
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:February 18, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love fitness and sport, you can often find me in gym) I am also a fan of long walks around the city. I love summertime activity as swimming, having picnics and riding bike. I also do yoga.

About me:

Let's start from obvious facts: I am kind and opened lady, I like to laugh and make people around me smile. I am very positive and always try to find best in worst situation. I hate conflicts and arguing. I believe a couple can solve all their problems by simply talking it out loud, the power of words and willingness to hear each other can't be outmatched! I love animals; I feed homeless pets when I have time. I keep healthy life style, my profession is connected with health and gym, and I do love keeping myself fit and help other people achieve their goals! I love to cook simple but healthy and delicious food! I do not smoke and don't like drink alcohol beverages. I can have fun without any alcohol included. I also prefer calm life style to disco or night parties.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who will be loyal and trustworthy, the one I will not be afraid to give my heart to. I would not like my man to be arrogant and greedy; I like men with kind heart, open-minded. My type is guy who will make me smile and make my heart beats faster when he is around! Good if you like sports like I do) I need a partner who is ready to meet and to create relationship, who wants something real and true! I am looking for mature man, responsible and serious in his intentions. No heartbreaking games please. I need a man who knows what he wants and takes it!


What are your favorite flowers?


What sport do you do?

yoga, riding a bike

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

pink, red

Which places have you been?

France, Spain

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97431 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 91268 Ol'ga Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 96902 Al'bina Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 85859 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)