Marina (ID: 97404)

Ukraine bride  Marina 43 y.o. from Rovno, ID 97404
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:September 14, 1980
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Rovno
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2000)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Accounting
  • Occupation:Master in nail extensions, eyelashes
  • Education:Higer
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel like any person with an inquisitive mind, I go to the gym to look like a Greek goddess, haha. I do yoga so that the body is as flexible as possible , and the head with bright thoughts . As a good hostess, I like to cook. I read books to develop my imagination, nature, skiing.

About me:

To be honest, it's hard to describe myself, they say that I am a kind and sympathetic person, always ready to help. I think that I have freedom of thought and speech and an open soul, I have a lot of fun and, like a child, I am still ready to believe in miracles

Looking For Men Type:

There is no ideal man, there are only those feelings that this man gives you, his desires, his capabilities and feelings. I'm not just here to look for a pen pal , I'm here trying to find someone who will not invite me on a date in an online format


What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover, I love, in fact, music for the soul

What is your favorite book?

I can not name one book, because each book leaves a trace

What is your favorite season?

Summer, I love when warm and a lot of light

What sport do you do?

I go to the sport hall

Do you like roses?

I love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, pink, white, orange

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walking in the forest, hiking, traveling, but I can inspire pies with inspiration all day

Which places have you been?

India, Turkey, Egypt, UAE, Spain, Bulgaria, Montenegro, Croatia, Germany, Austria, Poland, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Latvia, CIS countries

What countries would you like to visit?

My dream is the whole world

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian national, Isalyanskaya, Spanish

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in this

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Preferably actively

What or who influenced your life the most?

Faith in miracles

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Victive yourself and win thousands of battles.

What is your life motto?

Do not sit idle, master new skills, gain new knowledge, develop in different fields.

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

In life, everything is possible and I am open to all options

Random girls

  • 96374 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82287 Alla Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 85980 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97890 Irina Belaya Tserkov (Ukraine)