Martha Viviana (ID: 97419)

Colombia bride  Martha Viviana 41 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97419
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:December 24, 1982
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Psychologist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to be in shape and I do it dancing a lot along with yoga and meditation, I am not an expert in cooking but it is something I do with a lot of love, knowing the world is my great interest

About me:

I am a lady with a big heart very passionate about what I love and I like, I consider myself an open minded woman which provides the purest of his heart regardless of the circumstances, I love to read and learn every day something new, I am a young woman but with a very mature mentality, I have been studying since I was very young so I am not a woman of many friends but thanks to that now I am a successful person and proud of what I have achieved so far being aware that I need much more, I think I am more a person who enjoys the simple things, even the smallest thing has a great value for me, I also love to stay at home to enjoy my free time since it is not much.

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that trust is the basis of every relationship, I am looking for a person who really wants something serious and long lasting, I am not on this page to waste my time, I would really like him to be very romantic and with a good sense of humor, I like when a person is very talkative and does not stop talking, I think that the evening chats are the most fun and I would like by my side someone who knows how to appreciate the small moments of life.


What is your favorite song?

Only love can hurt like this

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

one hundred years of solitude

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Marlon Brando

What is your favorite movie?

mystery in sight

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

listen to music and play

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Being a professional woman

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Leave people who do not contribute

What is your the most happy memory?

when i rescued my pet

Which places have you been?

flanders, Mesitas, Boyacá, Armenia

What countries would you like to visit?

Paris, Norway

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Ariana

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Keys, Cell Phone, Mirror, Purse, Wallet

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Go out to see the sunset

What is your life motto?

Be the change you want to see in the world

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I went out every Sunday with my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

the food

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 55357 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 79419 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 95184 Dar'ya Moscow (Russia)
  • 89385 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)