Angie Maria (ID: 97428)

Colombia bride  Angie Maria 27 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97428
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:February 13, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Model
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:Graduate degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love traveling, camping surrounded by nature, I love the sea, that is my favorite place, I also do a lot of exercise

About me:

I am a woman used to multiplying things, if you give me love, imagine what I will do, I will make you the happiest person in the world, however, talking about me is not something I am very good at, that is why I propose that you Let yourself be surprised and keep in your mind the unknown of the type of woman you dream of, perhaps it can be much more than that.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like the love of my life to be able to express himself as much as I do so that we can make an explosion of colors of happiness with which we can sprinkle many people.


What is your favorite song?

Free love

What is your favorite music style?

I like all kinds of music, especially rap and romantic salsa

What is your favorite book?

Under the same star

What are your favorite flowers?

the sunflowers

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

I have none

What is your favorite movie?

three meters under the sky

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

wide and tight

What do you like to do in your spare time?

be with my family and go out to play microsoccer

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years I see myself in the United States

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to think more about myself and not about others

What is your the most happy memory?

when i got my first puppy

Which places have you been?

Melgar, Carmen de Apicalá, Tolima, Nile

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Chile, Mexico, United States

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Don't have

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, but Friday the 13th brings me good luck.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with no one

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I want to change my temper

What are five things you always take with you?

My ID, my keys, my makeup, my cell phone, perfume, deodorant

What or who influenced your life the most?

my father, my mother.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I would like a date on the beach with candles and roses

What is your life motto?

There is no shame in falling, but there is pride in getting back up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when I went out with my family to play in the park

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

a trip

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, it is one of my favorite plans.

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Yes I would like it very much

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 94988 Ol'ga Moscow (Russia)
  • 71394 Dar'ya Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 96579 Amina Karaganda (Kazakhstan)
  • 97175 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)