Martinez (ID: 97562)

Colombia bride  Martinez 31 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97562
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:July 10, 1993
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Singer
  • Occupation:Singer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I find great passion in sport, from participating in intense training sessions to enjoying exciting competitions. I love challenging myself physically and pushing my limits, feeling the liberation and energy that sport gives me. In addition, I love to travel and explore new destinations, immersing myself in different cultures and absorbing the beauty of the world around me. Travel provides me with a unique perspective and allows me to connect with people from diverse traditions and walks of life. Last but not least, movies are my refuge, both to enjoy captivating stories and to experience a wide range of emotions

About me:

One of the things I like to enjoy most in life is to be happy, I always give the best of me, I also like to spend time in calm places to have conversations that reach something very deep, and of course I also like to have fun and do crazy things, because I enjoy everything. I believe in the connection between people, that's why I take good care of who I share with, but when you have me, I can assure you that I will be the most beautiful woman, you just have to win my trust

Looking For Men Type:

The more I think about what I am looking for in a person, the less ideas flow through my head, I think there is no ideal person, but I would like a person to be open when talking to me.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

distant pupils

What is your favorite music style?

rock and pop

What is your favorite book?

a life without mental health

What are your favorite flowers?

lotuses

What is your favorite season?

winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

johnny depp

What is your favorite movie?

8 miles

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Science fiction

What kind of sport do you like?

I like skating

What sport do you do?

skating and cycling (occasionally)

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

dark colors

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

dark

What style of clothes do your prefer?

oversize

What do you like to do in your spare time?

rest

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

police

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with schooling completed, a house and travel on their minds

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

my financial situation

What is your the most happy memory?

entering university

Which places have you been?

cartagena

What countries would you like to visit?

switzerland

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

if I like cooking

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

dried flowers

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

bruce willis

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change my shyness

What are five things you always take with you?

water, lipstick, my glasses, cell phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mom

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

what is not spoken, cannot be healed

What is your life motto?

if everyone can I can too

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

playing with my mom

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pasta

Name one thing you would never refuse.

chocolate

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

City

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 90627 Yel'vira Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96535 Alla Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94845 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 75841 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)