Mejia (ID: 97694)

Colombia bride  Mejia 34 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97694
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:June 11, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Fashion Designer and Model
  • Occupation:Fashion Designer and Model
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an outgoing girl who loves to make people laugh and laugh, among my favorite plans if you are going to invite me on a date are the movies, shopping afternoons and it would not be bad at all if we go on a trip to the beach and dance next to the moonlight and stars full lover of the conscientious and fashionable

About me:

Let me introduce myself , I am an open minded woman who is passionate about discovering new experiences and knowledge. I have joined this platform hoping to meet a mature and wise man, someone who is willing to share his wisdom and teach me new things in life . To me, life is a constant journey of learning and growing, and I strongly believe in the importance of being open-minded to make the most of every opportunity that comes my way. I am excited for the possibility of connecting with someone who has a broad vision and a passion for exploring the unknown, I am a model and invest in real estate, what I am looking for here is a real and serious encounter, I have been failed many times but I want to give my heart the last chance to find my soul mate for life, tell me, what are you doing this weekend? we could go for a coffee and then do some shenanigans?

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who is simple, who has a very good sense of humor, who knows that I have never been in love and respect him. I need a man who is open minded, kind, honest, full of love, I feel I need a gentleman who will open the car door for me when I am going out, in short, I am looking for a real gentleman.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

shape of you

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What is your favorite book?

Ulises

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Leonardo Dicaprio

What is your favorite movie?

Titanic

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama

What kind of sport do you like?

contact sports

What sport do you do?

Trot

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Colorful

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Fashion

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Gym

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Police

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With my onw family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

none

What is your the most happy memory?

my graduation

Which places have you been?

Netherlands

What countries would you like to visit?

Ecuador, Panama, Mexico

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Andre

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian Food

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

none

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Ed sheeran

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

None

What are five things you always take with you?

cell phone, comb, makeup, cell phone charger and cash

What or who influenced your life the most?

My brotherr

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

a date in the beach

What is your life motto?

Tell me and I'll forget. teach me and I'll remember. involve me and I will learn

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my first trip with my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Latino Food

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Flowers

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

No

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 97247 Marina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 95850 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96973 Irina Rybnitsa (Moldova)
  • 80585 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)