Natal'ya (ID: 97705)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 44 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97705
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:October 31, 1979
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' (153 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accounting
  • Occupation:Sauna manager
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love the spring, singing and travelling. Also enjoy cooking and walking a lot) Meet with friends and my daughter

About me:

I am an easy-going person who like to make life more simple. In different life situation I try to stay optimist and find a reason for smile) I still believe in people, love from the first sight and love till death. I am sure that I will meet here a nice man for me with whom I share all my love and support. Yes, I may be a bit naiive maybe. But it is me as I am. I am free to say what I need and want and free to show my emotions, feelings and I used to take people the way they are. Because we are so different with that we are all so beautiful) And i believe in mutual relationships - if you give good you get back it too.

Looking For Men Type:

I do dream to meet here a man who needs my love and support, my warmth, my smiles and who will enjoy my dishes I cooked) Agree that is can take some time and I am not in hurry but the same time I am here with a goal of real meeting. I do desire to fall in love here from the first time we see each other) But the same time real meeting will bring much more of what we want. would be happy to meet a man here who is serious, inteligent, respect women and value them. Who can make simple day to be a holliday just because we are together and our hearts sing)


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite movie?

"White collars"

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

travelling & sport

What is your the most happy memory?

birth of my daughter

What countries would you like to visit?

China, Australia

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?

No - I like active life style

Random girls

  • 86360 Lyudmila Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88192 Marianna Makeevka (Ukraine)
  • 88474 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84215 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)