Yuliya (ID: 97744)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 34 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97744
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:October 24, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Travel , cooking , horse riding , fitness,Charity, dancing, cooking. learning foreign languages, fitness, healthy lifestyle,Travel, camping , beach walk

About me:

Every woman deep down wants to find true happiness. But happiness is different for everyone . Someone is looking for a glamorous life, someone is looking for a better place to live, I dont blame anyone, and I think that everyone chooses their own destiny . Right? But it is important for me to find here serious relationships, relationships that lead to a meeting, and those relationships that give warmth, harmony and happiness. I'm not looking for something special, I'm not looking for a prince on a white horse. It is important for me to know that my man is ready to take my hand and accept me into his life . and no matter what differences we have . In height, in weight, in a country, in religion, in age . It is important for me that we are both ready for compromises and achieve real results in a short time

Looking For Men Type:

What kind of man am I looking for? First of all, I'm looking for a man . A man with a capital letter, Gallant, gentle and passionate. A man who is ready to go forward with me overcoming all obstacles. Distance, Virus, distrust, and fears. A man who does not look, but feels, a man who is honest and open. I hope you are here and can take my hand and show me your world!!


What are your favorite flowers?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

cooking. learning foreign languages,

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy in love

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 96832 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97338 Polina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 95787 Yuliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 96210 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)