Yuliya (ID: 97800)

Moldova bride  Yuliya 43 y.o. from Chisinau, ID 97800
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:July 17, 1980
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Moldova
  • City:Chisinau
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Vocalist, vocal teacher
  • Occupation:Vocalist, student teacher, and previously worked as an actre
  • Education:university
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sports, psychology, fitness, swimming, music, dance, opera, comedy and drama, musicals, rock opera, art exhibitions, writing poetry, singing, cooking, travel, Guashu, meditation.

About me:

I am flexible, kind, generous, responsive, humorous, ambitious, sociable, emotional, sensitive. I want to create a family with a like-minded person with whom we have common goals and interests, have children, invest in their upbringing and development. Support and inspire my husband to do good deeds in the family and in general.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man with a sense of humor, attractive, intelligent, caring and generous, understanding, loving, who needs a family, with whom we have common goals and priorities.


What is your favorite song?

Pop, blues, jazz, opera. Dimash- SOS, Le jour et l'heure - Patricia Kaas - l

What is your favorite book?

F. Dostoevsky - Crime and Punishment. I read psychological books mainly, also the Bible and prayers. Like Sviyash and Cornegies, from Chekhov's classics

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, tulips, many wildflowers, if they are colorfully decorated in a bouquet.

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Keanu Reeves, Antonio Banderas, Milla Jovovich, Sandra Bullock, Angelina Jolie. Konstantin Khabensky, Elizaveta Boyarskaya.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, romance, historical.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic and sport, by color, blue, green, yellow, orange

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walk in nature, sport, watch a show, a movie, sing and learn songs, play with my cat, chat with friends, family, cook at home or go out sometimes,

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to meet my love, my soul mate, be happy and have a child, and a favorite job that inspires and develops.

What is your favorite cuisine?

European, Moldovan, I like some Asian dishes, Chinese, Japanese and Thai.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Fish baked in the oven or fried, stuffed peppers with rice and meat. Various seafood salads, grilled vegetables, solyanka, fish soup.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96882 Yuliya Voronezh (Russia)
  • 92698 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96902 Al'bina Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 93399 Nadejda Zaporozhye (Ukraine)