Aleksandra (ID: 97828)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97828
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:September 17, 1990
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher, fitness trainer
  • Occupation:High heels/strip dance dancer
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I dance, read, do stretching, visit museums, theaters, exhibitions, eat in beautiful places with friends and family.

About me:

I studied at the International Humanitarian University in Odessa. My parents live happily, they are 56 years old, they are former classmates. Dad is a farmer, mom is a nurse. I also have a younger brother and sister. I live separately from my family. I love all dishes with chicken and salmon, I also like fresh juices. White is my favorite color. In terms of musical preferences, I am a music lover. The passion of my life is feminine dancing, and I really love to travel, I have visited 20 countries. I want to be a happy and successful woman who knows exactly what she wants and gets it.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a kind and good man. Who can be both my friend and my husband. He should be gentle and careful towards me, because I'm such a cat, I can growl if I'm not comfortable. The age difference does not bother me, because I value experience and my whole life. I like wiser men, but young guys can also be wise; a person's rich inner world is important, not his age.


What is your favorite song?

I'm a music lover, I don't have a favorite song

What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover. Depends on mood

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Step up

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Dance and fitness

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Comfortable and convenient

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Learn new dance styles or fitness

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself as a successful and happy person

Which places have you been?

China, Germany, Mongolia, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, Spain, Italy, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Moldova, Hungary, France, Luxembourg, Czech Republic, Holland, Switzerland.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I am this talisman

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?


What is your life motto?

Get better

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Any dish containing salmon

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

At the moment I prefer to live in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would have thought

Random girls

  • 96088 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96687 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97085 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95954 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)