Viktoriya (ID: 97876)

Spain bride  Viktoriya 30 y.o. from Madrid, ID 97876
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:December 6, 1993
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Spain
  • City:Madrid
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 72 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a big fan of travel and try to make new discoveries for myself every time. I have a great talent for cooking, singing and photography. My voice will delight your ears, my dishes will surprise you, and my body will become your treasure. I also love horseback riding and shooting. Although I am a well-mannered and modest girl, but with my man I will be the most passionate lioness. I hope that my man will be able to curb all my passion, for all the time of my loneliness

About me:

I am a girl with a bright and interesting life who loves to travel and my biggest journey is related to the search for sincere love. My dream is to create a strong and loving family. I am a sincere, modest and well-mannered girl who shows herself to be real. I believe that I can find a man here who will accept me for who I am.

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that on this site I will be able to find a man who will continue with me a great journey of a lifetime. An intelligent man who appreciates family values and is ready for a sea of love and care to appear in his life. So that we are the closest people and can trust each other with any secret, while maintaining the passion in our relationship. I do not need expensive gifts, because the most precious thing for me is the love and care of my man.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What or who influenced your life the most?


Do you like cooking?

yes so much

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97088 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97423 Maria Paula Medellin (Colombia)
  • 83882 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96589 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)