Ekaterina (ID: 97908)

Germany bride  Ekaterina 34 y.o. from Bonn, ID 97908
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:April 16, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Germany
  • City:Bonn
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Company Manager
  • Occupation:Company Manager
  • Education:Two higher education degrees: computer science and economic
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 48 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a positive person, but I know how to set boundaries and say no if you don't like me, I easily let go of unnecessary people in my life, I am grateful to people with positive thinking, if I want something, I achieve it, stubbornness of character in I am present. like all personalities, I also have positive and negative qualities, but I am trying to become a better person and my desire is to see the best version of myself. Sports, travel, parties, good restaurants, nature. it all charges and fills me

About me:

My name is Katya, I am 33 years old, I am Ukrainian from the city of Kharkov, now I live in Bonn, Germany. I like to travel, play sports, learn German, I like to try everything new and expand my worldview, I like to take care of myself, I take care of my inner world, for me the most important thing is to be in the moment and enjoy it, I do this well, I love my life and yourself.

Looking For Men Type:

I understand what a long-term relationship is, I had experience in a relationship for 11 years together, I appreciate kindness in a man, caring for a woman, honesty, trust in relationships, the ability to enjoy his life, a sense of humor, wisdom, desire to develop, devotion. It's difficult for me to describe the type of man, because it's not external qualities that are important, but internal ones: love, loyalty, honesty, ability to act, wisdom, kindness, desire to develop and become better.


What is your favorite music style?

I like melodic techno

What are your favorite flowers?

all flowers

What is your favorite season?

Spring summer

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, of course and another flowers too;)

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I believe that I am now where I should be and looking back, I understand that I would not change anything in my life.

What is your the most happy memory?

All my life

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to see the whole world

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in miracles and I think that we are all creators of our destinies and in this world everything is possible

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like balance, I love cool parties with good music and spending a day in nature, both of these methods fill me with energy

Random girls

  • 82372 Aleksandra Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 81260 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85691 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82125 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)