Evgeniya (ID: 97911)

USA bride  Evgeniya 24 y.o. from New-York, ID 97911
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:February 20, 2000
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:USA
  • City:New-York
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Translator
  • Occupation:Dispatcher
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:22 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read, and sometimes watch movies or shows. I prefer the fantasy genre and sometimes I like horror. In the evenings I like to walk and breathe fresh air, I like to go on a picnic in the nature, I do not like nightclubs and never go there. I go to the gym, I've been doing sports practically all my life, before it was athletics, but now I only go to the gym. I love cooking and learning new dishes.

About me:

I am an active and smiling girl, I like to spend time actively, but to be honest I simply do not even have time to be inactive, because every day I have a lot of things to do, and I want to do everything and try to develop in many directions. Now I combine study and work and I really like it. I am a loving and tactile girl, I can talk on many topics, and I think that I am quite an interesting interlocutor.

Looking For Men Type:

The main thing in a man for me is that he will give me his love, and I will also give him mine, it is important for me that I feel loved and make me feel the same feel my man. Care and support is what I will always give to my man and I want it in return. I am serious about getting married and possibly having children.


What is your favorite song?

I don't have a favorite song

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

I think the number one spot goes to Harry Potter

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring, winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I don't have a favorite actor/ actress

What is your favorite movie?

I don't have a favorite movie

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, fantasy, horror.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like stretching, and actually gym

What sport do you do?

Only gym now

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, white

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Different styles

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walking, books, gym, and cooking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of being a stewardess

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I prefer not to wish, but I have aspirations to start a family, so I see my future in ten years, next to the best man in the world, my future husband.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To create my own, strong and loving family.

What is your the most happy memory?

These are many memories, mostly memories from childhood, over time all our memories seem atmospheric and warm to us, so, I have a lot of them

Which places have you been?

Germany, France, Austria, Czech Republic, Poland, Egypt, Israel, America, Slovakia, Hungary.

What countries would you like to visit?

All countries

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I haven't

What is your favorite cuisine?

I don't have a favorite cuisine, I just love good food

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

There's no one in particular, I think I'd love to spend a couple hours talking to some writer

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Sometimes I can be too naive and trust people more than they deserve sometimes

What are five things you always take with you?

Hygiene lipstick, wallet, phone, purse and headphones

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

A smile will make the world brighter

What is your life motto?

Onward and upward

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Answered this question earlier

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook a lot of dishes. Borscht, Greek salad, caesar, I like to make pizza and some desserts

Name one thing you would never refuse.

A sincere person is around

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I want a family, and I think that should be discussed with my future husband

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97164 Vitzmar Bogota (Colombia)
  • 97875 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 72761 Ruslana Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 77763 Antonina Kiev (Ukraine)