Viktoriya (ID: 97943)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:May 6, 1996
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Uzhgorod
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Brow Master
  • Occupation:Brow Master
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love working and attending myself to work and self-development. To work on myself and for myself and my loved ones. I will always find time for my other half. And it doesn't matter where I am hanging on a rock or swimming in the ocean.

About me:

I am a calm and gentle girl with my eyes open to the world. I strive to create a future in love and well-being. I do not need wealth and golden treasures. I am accustomed to be happy with little. I wish you all love

Looking For Men Type:

I need a loyal, wise, faithful man. Who understands what it is to love and be loved. A man who is ready to walk with me in step with the world. And to create our own future. To make love and hot passion together.


What is your favorite song?

I have a lot of favorite songs

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, techno, classic

What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer and winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

There are a lot of them.

What is your favorite movie?

Gary Potter, Lord of the Rings,

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

cycling, snowboarding

What sport do you do?

cycling, yoga

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and White

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Pink, white, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sports, tourism

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

About the stewardess

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy Family,

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Going to live in another country

What is your the most happy memory?

Grandma's pies

Which places have you been?

France, Georgia, Austria

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no no

What is your favorite cuisine?

I have a lot of them.

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, that's my daughter.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I don't think I need it.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Don't eat sweets

What are five things you always take with you?

Cosmetics, keys,

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

We're gonna win no matter what.

What is your life motto?

The more you work, the more you get!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Grandma's pies and fishing with grandpa

What is your favorite dish to cook?

salads, soup

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I hadn't thought about it.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

Sometimes yes sometimes no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Random girls

  • 76920 Mar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 92397 Marina Sochi (Russia)
  • 92970 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96004 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)