Mariya (ID: 95149)

Russia bikini bride  Mariya 21 y.o. from Vladikavkaz, ID 95149
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:February 5, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Vladikavkaz
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer and PR manager
  • Occupation:Student, model
  • Education:Two incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:20 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to play sports, dance, travel. I have visited some countries. And my plan is to visit a lot more. Maybe it will be interesting for you to travel with me in life?

About me:

Cheerful and kind, cheerful, optimistic is all about me. I am romantic. I cry when I watch romantic films. I am sure you will never be bored with me. I know how to make a man happy. Want to know how? Write me and you will understand everything, you will see that I am such kind of girl whom you are looking for on the dating site. We will be happy together?

Looking For Men Type:

The main thing that I look for in a man is seriousness of intentions and maturity. I think that many people can be open to each other, but only lovers can understand the sincerity of their intentions. I want my man to give me some love and care. And I know that only an experienced and mature man can give me this, so I know what I want!


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer the classics, so I choose roses of the red color.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be with a loving husband and a little angel in our arms.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mom.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The mind is modern sexuality!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pasta Carbonara

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like what happens in nightclubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In fact, I always dreamed of owning a house in a place where you can hide from all this fuss, tall buildings and brand shops.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Maybe. I am attracted by Asia.

Random girls

  • 96177 Anastasiya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95768 Karina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92978 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94415 Anna Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)