Andreea (ID: 96193)

Romania bikini bride  Andreea 29 y.o. from Bucharest, ID 96193
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:June 7, 1994
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Romania
  • City:Bucharest
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Communications and public relations specialist
  • Occupation:Nail technician
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I consider myself an avid reader. Avid is a word that means I like doing it. I like traveling, doing makeup, manicure, shopping, etc. I like cooking. I like a good conversation. I like walking in the fresh air and being on the water.

About me:

I am a very outgoing, humorous and very hardworking person. I enjoy every day of my life. I am a caring and loving lady. I take good care of my family. I love good food. I like the sun and walking in the woods, and for that reason, I have a dog. His name is Alffie. I also have a cat named Zenny. And I really enjoy their company. I enjoy the life and excitement they bring into my apartment, and I definitely enjoy spending time with them outdoors.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet an intelligent, cultured man with a good sense of humour. He should be kind, caring, reliable, supportive and generous. If he has children, I will accept them as my own. I dream of a man who will share with me my interests, who will perfectly understand and support me, who will be the head of the family. He is responsible, romantic, independent, without bad habits, who has a goal in life.


What is your favorite book?

The Green Mile by Stephen King

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What sport do you do?

I do fitness and sometimes ride a bike.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue color.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading, watching a movie, playing with my pets.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the European cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your life motto?

If you want to do something great one day, remember: one day is today. (George Lucas)

Random girls

  • 87384 Larisa Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91353 Vera Karaganda (Kazakhstan)
  • 11670 Natal'ya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 71470 Susanna Poltava (Ukraine)