Ekaterina (ID: 96416)

Ukraine bikini bride  Ekaterina 25 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96416
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:November 13, 1996
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Architect / financier
  • Occupation:Gas company manager / architect-interior designer/ model
  • Education:Two higher educations
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like psychology, yoga, traveling, learning foreign languages, self-development. I adore drawing. I love to study foreign cultures and religions. I travel a lot and I have already been to Paris, Vienna, Venice, Rome, Naples, Porto, Stockholm, Zurich, Geneva, Bergen, Prague and many other cities in Europe, Sri Lanka, Thailand and other countries in Asia and dream of exploring America and Africa. Are you with me? My hobby is cooking. I always find some tips on how to cook something delicious. In the evenings I like to read an interesting book, drink hot green tea with honey. I prefer to read historical novels. What else? Fashion and art. I care about my health a lot, and I hope to find a man who will be the same. I want us to be healthy and happy, so we need to be active. What is your favorite kind of sport? Will you share your interests with me?

About me:

What can I say about myself? I am a sociable, cheerful, active girl from Odessa. I am an intelligent lady. I have two University degrees. I am a manager for a national gas company, and also have my own architecture and interior design business. I am also engaged in advertising activities as a model. I write poetry about my life and my feelings and love music. I have a strong, formed, strong-willed character. I always know what I want from life, and I am not indifferent to the people who surround me. I am an aesthete by nature, therefore I love the beauty around me, and the contemplation of beauty evokes pleasure in my heart. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I take care of my internal and external health and I think that this is interconnected.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a purposeful person who has an active life position. I see my man as a person who is strong in spirit. This is a person who is confident and emotionally stable. I would like my man to have a good sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. He must know, be able and have a desire to provide for his family, to be the real head of his family. It is always pleasant for a girl to accept the courtship and care from a loving man. To such a man, I will give all my tenderness, kindness and passion.


What is your favorite music style?

I like classical music.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming, tennis.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

They are different, it all depends on the occasion, situation and style.

Which places have you been?

I have been to France (Paris), Austria (Vienna), Italy (Venice, Rome), Portugal (Porto), Sweden (Stockholm), Switzerland (Zurich, Geneva), Norway (Bergen), Czech Republic (Prague), Sri Lanka, Thailand

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I do not want to change anything.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook borscht.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 88859 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86731 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95944 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95896 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)