Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Oksana (ID: 44832)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 34 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 44832
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:June 29, 1988
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Bookkeeper
  • Occupation:Accounting
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

From my childhood I was fond of sport dancing and know how to make that in reality:) Also my favorite sports are swimming and diving. I've had good experiences in fishing together with my dad, so I love to cook fish also:)

About me:

I am a very energetic, friendly and a sportive girl with charming eyes and disarming smile. I have a lot of hobbies and a lot of interests! I am a joyful, funny and creative person. Sometimes I am emotional, sometimes I am restrained, but it helps my dreams to come true. I have many friends, some of them I consider to be a real friend. They say that I am a pleasant person to deal with, I never lose my temper. There is nothing I would not do for those who are really my friends. I have no notion of loving people by halves, it is not my nature. I like everything in this life; I like summer, sea, mountains, my friends and family. I just love to live and enjoy my life!

Looking For Men Type:

It's better than to be alone, to be with an incredibly sweet man, who is loving and knows how to behave with the only person in the world. I believe in the chemistry of love.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

to spend time outdoors

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

move to another country

Which places have you been?

I have not been outside the country

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

a trip to the sea

Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 94671 Aleksandra Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 64279 Natal'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 91368 Nelya Starobelsk (Ukraine)
  • 93062 Elena Vinnitsa (Ukraine)