Yuliya (ID: 46363)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 46363
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:October 16, 1988
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:lawyer
  • Education:high
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 48 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests. Firs of all dancing is a half of my life . Then, i like to desine cloths. I also like gardening. I like sun, sea, nature, everything nice and beautiful! As all women i like sopping very much. And of course i like to travel, as much as possible.

About me:

I am very sporty and active girl. I like running, hiking, climbing. But most of all i like to dance. I am doing it professionally. I like my flat ,my cloths, my man everything to be clean. I like to take care of it. I will be honest i am not very good cooker, but i will try to do my best. May be because of my age, may be because of me, i can be very naive and a big dreamer. I can do something very energetic and active and then in a moment can sit and dream.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man in a full meaning of this word. Person, who will support me, teach me, advise me. Who will be mature then me. Whome i will help in his business and whome i can trust and of course he will trust me. I want to feel myselfe as an angel in his hands.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

I like all romantic films about love with good ending.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic films abut love

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red or white

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Depend on mood

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Buss driver:-)

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to see USA, Maldives and all other countries

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, i am very positive person

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No,i don't have talismans

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like nature a lot, if good weather i will go out

What or who influenced your life the most?


Random girls

  • 87668 Yuliya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97623 Natalia Medellin (Colombia)
  • 75368 Elena Nizhny Novgorod (Russia)
  • 94114 Irina Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)