Karina (ID: 48560)

Ukraine bride  Karina 39 y.o. from Chernigov, ID 48560
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:November 1, 1983
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chernigov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:office manager
  • Occupation:in the decree
  • Education:institute
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 51 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I always keep myself active and have a lot of interests. I like sport and do my morning exercises every morning to keep fit. I like to listen to a new kind of music, to go to a cinema and to an exhibition.

About me:

I`m a many-sided personality. I am someone who sets goals, creates plans, and achieves those goals. I'm even-tempered. I'm kind, warm-hearted, tender, caring. I love those people who are dear to me and I will never betray them or let them down.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet an interesting man, with love for life and firm principles. I value in you intellect and erudition, purposefulness, manhood, sensuality and sexuality, desire to love and be loved. I look for you!


What is your favorite music style?

popular music

What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Milla Jovovich

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

vampire movies and romantic drammas

What kind of sport do you like?

ball dances

What sport do you do?

belly dances

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

violet, crimson

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

it depends on situation

What style of clothes do your prefer?

sports and classical. It depends on situation

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to make parties, to go to clubs

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself in a big cottage with seven dobermans:))

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to give a birth to children

Which places have you been?

Crimea, the Black Sea

What countries would you like to visit?

Holland, Ibiza

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no, I don't believe in it

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

beautician, bag, cell phone, mirror, purse

What or who influenced your life the most?

my work

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

red fish with lemon

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 95710 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92503 Polina Chelyabinsk (Russia)
  • 90465 Nellya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 87855 Viktoriya Lvov (Ukraine)