Ol'ga (ID: 55195)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 58 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 55195
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:58
  • Date of birth:March 23, 1964
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:3 (girl-1984, boy-1986, boy-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:58 - 60 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in Psychology because as I have already said it turned upside-down all my life. I like reading, for example such authors as Joseph Murphy, Brian Tracy, Napoleon Hill, Richard Back and Ray Bradbury. I also like love stories with happy end. I like everything life-asserting and read very selectively. My favorite past time is to live and watch the world around. I cook with pleasure. One more passion of mine is traveling. I don't go info sport but I like roller skates, bicycle and walks.

About me:

After devoting myself to Psychology a lot of changes happened in my life. Now I believe that in every person there is something good and I try to focus on these positive sides. I live in the harmony with the world around and this world respond to my mood. I live in such a way to make every day a holiday. I believe in miracles and live with a hope for miracle in my life.

Looking For Men Type:

My health allows me to have more children and if my beloved wants I can give birth to a child. It is very good if my beloved has his own children I will treat them as my own. I am looking for love and mutual understanding.

Random girls

  • 89785 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95944 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85773 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 90719 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)