Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Irina (ID: 57873)

Ukraine bride  Irina 42 y.o. from Kirovograd, ID 57873
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:May 20, 1981
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kirovograd
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Methodist
  • Education:high school
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sea and forest; I am a person who loves nature very much. Active rest and nature are of great interest for me. I like music and I like to dance. Also I like reading, drawing, and traveling. I adore dogs! Animals make me feel happy.

About me:

I love the sun! The sun gives nature life. I dont stay indifferent to the problems and happy events of my close people. I dont forget kind deeds. I treat people in a good way and hope to get the same treatment. I possess a good sense of humor. I like to communicate with people. I treat all the people equally without sharing them into classes. I adore my family. I am kind and sincere!

Looking For Men Type:

The man must be kind and attentive. I want to see this man as a merry and caring man. The main aim of life must be a family. This man must like animals and nature. I want him to know the golden middle between having fun and being serious. This man must be a usual person with small faults. I am not looking for an ideal man I am looking for a usual man with whom I could share my future dreams and fantasies!


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Really happy near my love

What is your the most happy memory?

Getting my diploma

Which places have you been?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to combine active and passive rest

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am impatient

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

All who would win joy, must share it; happiness was born a twin.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Walking in the wood with my parents

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Random girls

  • 94975 Ekaterina Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 80051 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97547 Laura Medellin (Colombia)
  • 94530 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)