Oksana (ID: 58954)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 42 y.o. from Poltava, ID 58954
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:March 25, 1981
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2000, girl-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Housewife
  • Occupation:shop seller
  • Education:Secondary education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 45 years old

Hobbies and interests:

There is nothing in me that distinguish from other people of female sate. I like music very much. I divided it on three categories. The first is cheering up music. When I had a bad day I always turn on the radio and listen Kiss Fm. The second is romantic music. To this group I add Sting, Leona Lewis and many others. And the last one is party music. Here we have our Ukrainians singers. One thing that I like to do is watching film. Most of all I like detective story. It is so exiting to me. If you like such films then we have a lot to discuss. What I like in such films is confusion. First you think that the main hero is guilty, but then everything become so not clear you even confuse yourself.

About me:

Before answer this question, I was sitting and thinking what should I write. I do not want to open my world at once, but I also want to share with it. I have a lot to say, first about my childhood, second about my life, and third is who I am in this life. I am open person and easy-going. I like to be in the centre of attention. I like to get compliments and my heart beating more faster if someone gives me a present. I am always in a good mood and try to cheer up my close friends. I am a simple woman, who needs a simple man. Nothings make me angry as a lie. I hate when people lying, especially these who have family, wife and children. I do not like to stay alone. I have many things to say but only in private. So, take you chance and write me a letter.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not a model, but very beautiful. I need a man who will not appreciate me for my beauty but will love me as I am now. Beauty is so unstable thing. In 20 we are young and have fantastic look, in 30 the first wrinkles are seen on our face, I am not talking about 50 and 60. What I want to say is that for me very important the inside world of my partner, not his look. So if you are from 30 to 40, single or divorced and you are not drinking person, please, I open to start a conversation with you. If you smoke it is also ok. I won't angry on you for this. We can create ourselves the ideal relationship, but only if you are ready to do it.

Random girls

  • 17451 Elena Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 92054 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95080 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93354 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)