Tat'yana (ID: 59670)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 59670
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:December 14, 1990
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Education:Student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 45 years old

Hobbies and interests:

There are many things interesting for me but most of all I like trips to different places of Ukraine. I like to explore our country and to see places of interest situated in different cities. I also like to be on stage. When I was a little girl, I dream about stage and now my dream came true. I really spend a lot of time on stage where I dance or take part in different competitions. I am a good organizer and moderator. I am a very responsible person and people really know they can trust me or rely on me. I can be rather shy but when I understand that I can trust a person who I see, I easily open my heart.

About me:

My friends say that I am a person who always makes them happy. I always take care of people who are really important for me and I like to see they are glad! I have good sense of humor and I like jokes and anecdotes. I take part in different humor competitions and it is a part of my life. I like to make well-thought decisions and I try to believe not only logics but also my intuition. I am very easy-going lady and I like spontaneous trips somewhere. Sometimes I am thoughtful, sometimes I seem light-hearted, sometimes I am smooth-tempered and sometimes I am totally unpredictable! No matter what I am, the most important thing is that I am always sincere!

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for perfection because nobody is perfect. I am not looking for a movie star or for a billionaire. I am looking for sincere man who is family oriented and who is faithful. I am looking for a man full of understanding who will support me and who will make me feel the happiest woman in the world. The age is not important for me. I know a lot of couples with great age difference who are extremely happy together. Age is not connected with anything. It doesn't influence experience and intelligence level. So, I am looking for an honest man with his own "pluses" and "minuses". I am ready to become a loving wife and caring mother!

Random girls

  • 96101 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97424 Sandra Oliva Medellin (Colombia)
  • 45177 Nadejda Krasnoyarsk (Russia)
  • 87532 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)