Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Lilya (ID: 67230)

Russia bride  Lilya 51 y.o. from Simferopol, ID 67230
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:June 6, 1972
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Simferopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1993, girl-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Hairdresser
  • Education:college
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main hobby is my work. I am hair-dresser and I make people beautiful. It inspires me a lot. I am fond of psychology, I like to learn people inner world and of course inner world of myself. I grow domestic plants and maybe one day I could make little greenhouse in my home where I will put chairs and rest with my beloved, drinking a cup of good tea. Also I adore traveling, seeing new places and get in touch with new people.

About me:

I am life-loving and social person. I enjoy my life as only it is possible and take it as it is. I always perfect myself to be good in everything. I am purposeful and optimistic. But in the same time I am tender and loving woman, like small flower wants somebody to care of me.

Looking For Men Type:

The most important for me is kindness in my man. I want him to take me as I am and not to try to change me. I appreciate honesty, faithfulness and self-confidence. I want such man who knows what he wants and is ready for serious steps.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer, spring

What kind of sport do you like?

I not so much like sport

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red and white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

meet with my friends

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with love man beside me

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

change my lifestyle

What is your the most happy memory?

the birth of my children

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

all cuisines are very taste

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively with my daughters

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 97337 Natal'ya Bournemouth (United Kingdom)
  • 76475 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 68984 Yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87239 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)