Elena (ID: 74829)

Ukraine bride  Elena 31 y.o. from Donetsk, ID 74829
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:February 27, 1990
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Donetsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher Education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy reading, watching movies, listening to music, spending time in the fresh air somewhere in the park, meeting friends. I like computing and sometimes I can sit near computer for a long time!

About me:

I'm a kind, tender and open girl! I can say that I am sociable, I know that any conflict can be resolved after the discussion and go for a compromise, if it is required. I'm active, always aspire to self-improvement. I have many Hobbies and I can say for sure that next to me does not happen boringly and if someone molest my young age, I can safely say that I have an adult Mature girl ready for family life. And besides, I know how to create a family and to make my future man happy!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, intelligent, interesting man, who is looking for serious relationships, who is honest and loving. My man should know that it's important for me to have understanding and we could have not only partners, but also really close friends.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, dance, jazz and classical music!

What sport do you do?

I like running and fitness.

Do you like roses?

I adore red roses!

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer to be dressed casually but stylish.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Canada, Australia, the USA and all European countries.

What is your favorite cuisine?

European cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

Of course, I believe in a good fortune!

What is your life motto?

Live and enjoy every moment of life!

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to have some more free time.

Do you like cooking?

I enjoy cooking very much!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I do not like night clubs!

Are you a home type ?

I am trully a home type.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Probably yes.

Random girls

  • 90226 Mar'yana Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 92776 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 78716 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82535 Yuliya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising