Larisa (ID: 82081)

Ukraine bride  Larisa 42 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 82081
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:November 11, 1980
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2000)
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:no
  • Occupation:manager
  • Education:Complete general education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 48 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to try everything. It all depends of my mood and opportunities. I like to spend my time with my son and my sister. I always love to make new and interesting acquaintances. When I want to be alone, I look at the sunset and sunrise. It makes me unexplained energy and a very romantic mood. I would like to share it with my man. I always try to go to the gym or do yoga. I like art. I like to visit theaters and museums.

About me:

I am a sensual and gentle, a woman. I can compare myself with gentle morning breeze that enlivens and awakens after a long night. I enjoy every moment of this life and I love to share this mood all around. For me family values are very important. Therefore, the family is the most important thing in my life. In addition, it brightens up my son, whom I love very much. I always go forward and not look back. Over time, you realize how foolish our acts were. But life teaches us on mistakes.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a man who shares my interests. I want men, who will be gentle, sensitive with me and my feelings. I need a long-term relationship. I don't play games and don not want that my man play with my feelings, because I am very vulnerable person. For me it is also important that my man loved children and was able to be a friend with my son. My man should be responsible. I don't like those men who do not keep his words.


What is your favorite music style?

I prefer pop, classic and jazz.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

No matter.

What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Gym, reading books, watching interesting films, I spend a lot of time with my sonI communicate with my friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming an astronaut.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Find love, to attend the wedding of my son.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook borcsh.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

For my love I ready for everything.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I can.

Random girls

  • 82433 Kristina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 88143 Anastasiya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 88932 Irina Las Vegas (USA)
  • 91449 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)