Ekaterina (ID: 82951)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 31 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 82951
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:February 2, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:artist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to read books, listen to music, go on nature, but my greatest love - is art. I also like camping. I like to travel around my country. I just love the life. Do you?

About me:

Every day of my life is not the same with others. I like changes. I can change my hairstyle almost every month. I like fun, I like books, I like all life. Today I can sit at home, but tomorrow I can conquer Everest. And I am still be myself.I am always different, I do not know how to describe, I think it can be understood from communicating with me.

Looking For Men Type:

I like a man who has passion in his heart and romance in his eyes. I'm looking for someone who is warm and kind hearted like me and someone who is genuine and I can easily get on with. Age for me is just a number. It means nothing. I have a great education and in almost all cases it is boring to talk to peers. I'm looking for someone with life experience that he can share.


What is your favorite music style?

soft rock

What is your favorite book?

It is many of them. I like fantastic tales

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, Orhids

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hiddleston

What is your favorite movie?

The Fountain

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I love my life:)

What is your the most happy memory?

All my life

What countries would you like to visit?

all world

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your life motto?

Life is good

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat, borcsh

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like both in different time

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 92921 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 86289 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 77763 Antonina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 55357 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)