Janna (ID: 86611)

Ukraine bride  Janna 26 y.o. from Odessa, ID 86611
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:August 23, 1995
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:nurse
  • Occupation:nurse
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 59 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Every person likes to do something. Personally I like sport very much. My interests are gymnastics and dancing. Also I like to learn about new things. I think that history is very interesting science. I have very active way of life. So in my spare time I like to go to the ice-rink, bowling and gym. Also I like fast cars. So sometimes I go on car-race. In the future I want to visit different countries and to know more about other cultures.

About me:

I am a debonair person and I really like this life. So I want to find a man with whom I will share happy moments in this world. I believe in true love. Trust is very important for me, that's why I never disappoint people. I have a principle: "Never do bad things". I prefer more inner world then appearance, because looks can be deceiving. I like to meet new people, because I am a very sociable person.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for reliable, romantic and cheerful man, who is ready to be my sunshine in this life. Who is ready to share with me good and bad moments and will not leave. I am looking for a man who does not afraid of new things and new experiments, who likes to explore the world.


What is your favorite season?

summer, spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

dramma, comedy

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

cook, rest, read, to breathe fresh air

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to have a wonderful husband and children

What is your the most happy memory?

when my parents bought me a dog

Which places have you been?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your life motto?

never give up

What is your favorite dish to cook?

ukrainian cuisine

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not really

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer more a queiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 86272 Elena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 70466 Kristina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 85725 Marina Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 86722 Katerina Odessa (Ukraine)