Ol'ga (ID: 87455)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 39 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 87455
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:December 26, 1983
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:accountant
  • Occupation:accountant
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like music, BBQ, watching TV, fishing, visiting different places and meeting interesting people. I like to open something new!

About me:

I am a very communicative person and it is very easy for me to find a common language with different people. I am an optimist and have positive perception of the world. It is difficult to find me in a bad mood; I live life with head held high and smile on the face. I have a great interest for knowing something new! I appreciate care and understanding in relations.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, strong and intelligent man who knows what he wants from life. I like men who have a sense of humor, but are serious at the same time, who know how to treat a lady. I dream about man with strong family values!


What are your favorite flowers?

I like all kinds of flowers

What sport do you do?

ride bicycle

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I like to ride a bicycle

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in love

What is your favorite cuisine?

home made, european

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Random girls

  • 85723 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95750 Elena Minsk (Belarus)
  • 96647 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92432 Elena Berdyansk (Ukraine)