Karina (ID: 93710)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:May 21, 1978
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2001)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to create beautiful and interesting things, such as paintings, drawings. I also love dancing, walking in the park and near the sea..

About me:

I am a kind and cheerful lady. I always try to smile and to be positive. I love spending time with my friends and having fun. I would like to find a kind, loyal and open person. He needs to be a responsible person, to be able to do something nice and make me smile.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a kind, loyal and open person. He needs to be a responsible person, to be able to do something nice and make me smile. I realized that in a relationship age does not matter, for me the main things is his kind and open soul.


What is your favorite song?

"Only you"

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Bruce Almighty

What sport do you do?

Dancing, fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Dresses and skirts

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like painting, drawing.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a big and happy family.

Which places have you been?

I have only been around Ukraine and Russia.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit France and see Paris.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I do not have a nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course. That's why I came here!

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Coco Chanel

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood, but generally quietly.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents, they helped and supported me.

What is your life motto?

The one who does nothing is not mistaken.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

A trip to the circus, I really love animals.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter to me. I love both a village and a city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

It is possible.

Random girls

  • 26928 Viktoriya Gorlovka (Ukraine)
  • 88269 Irina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 95782 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 89729 Nina Odessa (Ukraine)