Anna (ID: 95581)

Ukraine bride  Anna 22 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 95581
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:July 19, 2001
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:211 lb (96 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Ecologist
  • Occupation:Student, florist
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to learn new things, read articles and books, as well as watch documentaries. I am fond of creating bouquets of fresh flowers, creating different compositions, experimenting, it brings me great pleasure. I think I could do this forever. I enjoy relaxing with my friends, whether it be a picnic or bowling.

About me:

I am a very kind, sociable and sincere girl, as my friends and acquaintances say. If someone from my environment needs support, I will always listen, support and cheer them up. Sometimes I am very shy and modest, but I think that these are more positive qualities than negative ones. I am very purposeful, for me there is no phrase I cannot, but there are such difficult situations, I do not have enough determination, and I retreat, which I regret in the future, more often than not. I can be quick-tempered and harsh, which I do not like at all, but I am very easy-going, I quickly forget offenses. I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen, it takes up most of my time. I believe that coziness in the house is created thanks to cleanliness and order, so I also try to devote time to cleaning.

Looking For Men Type:

Of course, there are no ideal people, but I would like to meet a sincere, honest, courageous man who is responsible for his words and actions. I really appreciate loyalty, because it is so rare now. I really love children and dream of having a strong family, so I would also like my man to value what I do. I am loving, but while I do not have my own children, I give my love to my pets: a turtle and a guinea pig. I want my man to be my support and support, try to understand me, love sincere conversations, so that we can chat at night and spend a lot of time together. It will be a huge plus if a man likes to show attention, make compliments and give gifts, because we, girls, need it so much.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, drama, documentary films.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 88163 Nadejda Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 95942 Evgeniya Miami (USA)
  • 93139 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91022 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)