Yuliya (ID: 95671)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 39 y.o. from Chernyahov, ID 95671
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:August 11, 1981
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chernyahov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Tourism manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really love sports. I love to have a beautifully shaped slender body. I like to travel. I have been to many countries around the world, but there are many places which I plan to visit soon. I love to cook deliciously. I love to develop, read and watch films.

About me:

I am a very sweet, fair, real girl. I want to always look well-groomed and young. I do not like playing at one goal, that is, everything should be mutual. I am very gentle, passionate. I am hardworking and I always keep my promises.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all, I need a real and honest man. I am interested in a serious man who is loyal to his choice. I would like him to be gentle and passionate like me. Who wants to spend a happy life in love and respect, in goals and happiness.


What is your favorite song?

so long

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

how to get better

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?


What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

pink, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

popular feminine

What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be happy

How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

meet a man

What is your the most happy memory?

my family

Which places have you been?

in many

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

ukraine itallian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

thinking about a person is good when a person does not correspond to it

What are five things you always take with you?

lipstick, phone, bag, documents, money

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?


What is your life motto?

always strive for the best

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

relax on the sea

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat casserole

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

depends on the partner

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

maybe yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

maybe yes

Random girls

  • 76761 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86263 Elena Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 94668 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84235 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)