Galina (ID: 96225)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms of Service.
Advanced registration
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:July 6, 1992
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Chemistry and biology teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports. Especially rapier fencing. I have been doing this since childhood. and I have the level of master of sports. Another hobby of mine is embroidery. I especially like to embroider with beads. and especially I love to embroider icons. It helps me to gain new words, relax, get away from everyday worries.

About me:

I am open, and always ready for communication and new acquaintances. I go for dialogue with pleasure. Everyone who knows me can say that I am calm and reserved. Also, I consider myself a smart girl and have something to talk about. In other people, I value honesty and initiative, which I myself possess. I am caring. Therefore, I will surround my future soul mate with care and love. I also have a good sense of humor, which is very important in our time.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a responsible man, attentive to a woman and someone who will not skimp on compliments. He should have a sense of humor and be tolerant to my mood swings. He is purposeful not only in business, but also in achieving the set life goals. I want him to appreciate our relationship, which will be long and harmonious.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

I have no favorite book.

What are your favorite flowers?

I love daisies.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Dane DeHaan

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like all genres of movies. There are good movies in all genres.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga and pilates.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white and red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer purple color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer wearing dresses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like going out with my friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

In childhood, I dreamed of being a designer.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy family with my beloved man.

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood memories.

Which places have you been?

I have been to New York. It was the dream of my life to visit this city.

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to visit Italy, the USA.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't have any.

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, money, lighter, sunscreen, hairbrush.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never say never.

What is your life motto?

Do not count your chickens before they are hatched.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My favorite toys.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook borscht.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 78005 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 84840 Elena Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 97282 Tat'yana Riga (Latvia)
  • 93830 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)