Dar'ya (ID: 96895)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 30 y.o. from Kramatorsk, ID 96895
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:July 10, 1994
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kramatorsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:SMM manager
  • Occupation:Freelancer
  • Education:Higher education: sociologist.
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to draw, take beautiful photos, I do yoga, and I also like to travel and learn about the culture of other nations.

About me:

I am a cheerful and friendly girl. I love to travel and explore this world, different traditions of other nations. I like to spend time with my friends and my family or watch an interesting movie, first of all I pay attention to documentaries.

Looking For Men Type:

Next to me I see a strong man who has family values. I like taking care of a man, for example, cooking for my soulmate. For me, spiritual connection is important so that we feel comfortable together.


What is your favorite music style?

My favorite artist is The WEEKND

What is your favorite book?

Remarque "Arc de Triomphe"

What are your favorite flowers?

Peonies, eustoma, hydrangeas

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is spring

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like post-apocalyptic films.

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I swim and go to the gym

Do you like roses?

Yes. All flowers are beautiful.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I love white roses

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black clothes

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I love dresses. I feel like a real princess in them

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my life in the circle of my family, next to me is my beloved man, our children.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Perhaps I would like to change work and place of residence

Which places have you been?

Egypt : Sharm el Sheikh and Hurghada. Cyprus: Larnaca, Limassol, Paphos, Nicosia.

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy. Dreaming about it.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My friends call me Dashidos

What is your favorite cuisine?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jared Leto, Angelina Jolie, Tom Hardy

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Depends on my mood. But I don't mind having fun or sunbathing under the sun ;)

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change my excessive gullibility towards people

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents, I love them and try to be a good daughter for them, whom they can be proud of.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I try not to lose heart, no matter how life breaks me

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love cooking lasagna

Do you like cooking?

Oh yes. I especially like to cook dishes from Italian and Ukrainian cuisine.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes. One daughter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not? Especially if it's with someone I love.

Random girls

  • 87966 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97441 Nubia Amparo Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97504 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 72534 Lyudmila Simferopol (Russia)