Ol'ga (ID: 97154)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 22 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97154
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:July 24, 2001
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' (154 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Trainer
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

One of my biggest hobby and passion is culinary. I love cooking according to new recipes, trying something new all the time, using new ingredients and cooking methods. All the time I surprise my family and friends with different dishes from different corners of the world.

About me:

I can tell that I am very soft and tender girl. I am very sentimental and do not like lies. But at the same time I know how to be strong in some life situations. I can mention that am a real dreamer and I think that it is so rare feature nowadays. Yes, maybe it shows how romantic I am and it makes me very special.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who will understand my inner world. I am ready open my soul for him. I am sure that couple is one loving union and such connection is very special. I know how to love and care and dream to get the same back from my man.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

summer

What sport do you do?

fitness

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

pink

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 96332 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96390 Vlada Barcelona (Spain)
  • 89300 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 78966 Svetlana Mariupol (Ukraine)