Dar'ya (ID: 97313)

Czech Republic bride  Dar'ya 27 y.o. from Prague, ID 97313
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:July 8, 1996
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Czech Republic
  • City:Prague
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:International economic relations
  • Occupation:cosmetologist
  • Education:higher economic education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 79 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like skiing, I really like to observe beautiful views of nature. it can be mountains or the sea or just a beautiful sunset. I'm a big connoisseur of small things. I like skiing, skating, and roller skating. sometimes I like to read books. I'm not trying to seem like the right girl, but I don't read books every day. I like to watch documentary films. ordinary movies. films about the war

About me:

I work as a cosmetologist . I do sports 3-4 times a week, I like to travel. Very open and sociable, good sense of humor. Educated, well-read, I know English perfectly. Lived in the USA for 4 years. Now I live in Prague . But originally from Ukraine. I am looking for a serious relationship , I want a family and children in the future . I have never been afraid of changes in my life and have always been eager to discover something new for myself. so I wouldn't be surprised if I moved to live in another country again. This time, of course, for the sake of my man.

Looking For Men Type:

Personally, I would like a man who just represents a person. I don't need Arnold Schwarzenegger. the main thing for me is that this person can be a person at any moment. in a difficult moment or in an easy one. I will be able to give my man the feeling of a man and a dominant. That's what family is all about. I am not afraid of having children with a man. It's just important to me that a man understands what respect is between each other and that a man has goals and plans for the family and for the future

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

ed sharan shape of you

What is your favorite music style?

I like music for traveling

What are your favorite flowers?

my favorite flowers are roses and peonies

What is your favorite season?

my favorite time of the year is winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Natalie Portman

What is your favorite movie?

my favorite movie ( Schindler 's List )

What genre of movies do you prefer?

action, thriller, drama, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness

What sport do you do?

I do fitness and sometimes I want to go to the pool

Do you like roses?

Yes I love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like the black and pink color of roses

What is your favorite colour?

green red and white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer pink white black color in my clothes

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like a strict or street style of clothing

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like gardening

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to find my man

What is your the most happy memory?

I remember when I was 18 years old I brought home a stray puppy and he still lives with me

Which places have you been?

I have been to the USA, almost all of Europe, Russia and Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Poland, Spain, Italy, Switzerland

What is your favorite cuisine?

asian, american, Russian

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in luck

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes. I have a talisman. my little owl on my neck

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change my obsession

What are five things you always take with you?

I always take with me my talisman, wallet, phone, two mint candies, and a bag

What or who influenced your life the most?

my move to the usa

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

You can get everything you want in life if you just help enough people get what they want.

What is your life motto?

Live in the present moment. Life is a series of moments

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I remember when my mom told me that she loves me more than her life.. I've remembered it forever. at that time I was 9 years old

What is your favorite dish to cook?

my favorite dish is julienne

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Human love

Do you like cooking?

Yes I like to cook

Do you want to have children ?

Yes. I would like to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are you a home type ?

I like to stay at home. I belong to the domestic type of people

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like a quieter place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes. I am ready to move to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes. I could move to a tropical country

Random girls

  • 88054 Dar'ya Naples (Italy)
  • 89777 Olesya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90395 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91783 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)