Larisa (ID: 97451)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:April 21, 1996
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist, journalist
  • Occupation:Salon administrator
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very active person and like to spend a lot of time on the nature. I am fond of sport and music. I am very positive and inspirational person, who loves to give the good mood around me.

About me:

Having woken up early in the morning simply I rejoice to a new day and a possibility to fill life with new emotions and communication with people. There is a desire to change something and to live every day so, as if it the last! To forget all barriers and problems, just to go forward and to make people around happy! Never to despond! If to remember all that had happened in the world, we should be glad with the society in which we live and with the possibility to develop every day. I am the open and simple person who likes to communicate with new people and to learn from them about their life and outlook. I love and I know how to be a friend! If I let a person into my life, it means that he becomes my friend. I am ready for everything for the sake of my friends. We can begin a friendship which I truly hope can turn into love, passion and support. I am a person who is easily going on life, a person from whose face a smile doesn't descend for a minute, let's rejoice this life togethe

Looking For Men Type:

A gentleman, a good listener, honest. I would like to come home from work and cook dinner and have a good, nice talk with my man. I like man who can make me laugh and who is willing to share a nice time with me. I am very open person and I do not care about race or age. The important thing is to have the mutual understanding.


What sport do you do?

I go to the gym

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

red, pink,

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Italy

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

pizza, mushroom soup

Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 55052 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96125 Alina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96306 Elena Moscow (Russia)
  • 97963 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)