Maria Paulina (ID: 97885)

Venezuela bride  Maria Paulina 28 y.o. from Caracas, ID 97885
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:February 7, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Venezuela
  • City:Caracas
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:College
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 89 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an adventurous woman, I think there are days where you should take out your adventure, enjoy every day as if it were your last, live life to the fullest and learn from every moment, I like to sing even though I know I do it wrong and even more so if it is I'm terrible at English, but I try and try to improve.

About me:

Hello, you should know about me that I am a happy woman who enjoys the moments of life, whether happy or sad, I believe in love and romance in making life joyful, I enjoy visiting new places, for me life is essential and I believe that every moment of life should be lived to the fullest.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to meet a person with whom I can know love, who has good intentions and who believes in honesty, who has unfounded values and wants a home, who is a man who is looking for a serious relationship.


What is your favorite song?

I Don't Want to Miss a Thing - Aerosmith.

What is your favorite music style?

romantic balads

What is your favorite book?

Full emotional intelligence: Mindfulness and effective management of emotions

What are your favorite flowers?

I like tulips, daisies and flowers

What is your favorite season?

I like the cold weather to feel the rain

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jennifer Garner

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is A Happening of Monumental Proportions.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like horror movies, I think I like being scared lol

What kind of sport do you like?

I don't do much sport but I do meditation

What sport do you do?

yoga, I do little cardio

Do you like roses?

I like roses, I like all kinds of flowers

What color of roses do you prefer?

They can be red or pink

What is your favorite colour?

I like the color red and white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I dress according to the occasion but I like to be elegant

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I read a lot, I learn and I am practicing yoga

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I always dreamed of defending people, and I fulfilled my dream as a child when I grew up, so I always wanted to be a lawyer.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

being happy with my future partner, getting to know new places

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

My character is very docile and people take advantage of me

What is your the most happy memory?

when I travel with my grandmother to Margarita Island

Which places have you been?

I have visited beaches in Colombia, Puerto Rico, Chile and Venezuela

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to know the USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

my nickname is strawberry

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the typical food of my country and Latin food is delicious

Do you believe in good fortune?

For me, I don't believe in good luck, I believe in opportunities and good decisions.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I have a chain that my great-grandmother gave me, it is my treasure.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with my favorite actress Jennifer Garner

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like being at home, having free time in my profession is a treasure so I try to be with my family, quiet life

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

let other people's decisions affect me, I am very emotional

What are five things you always take with you?

I always carry a pen, agenda, calendar, calculator and lipstick.

What or who influenced your life the most?

I like being with my family and they are important in my life

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

It can be a place where they have good food or on the beach watching the sunrise

What is your life motto?

learn from mistakes and be happy

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When Luca came into my life, he was my dog, my adventure companion.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook eggs with cheese

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I like coffee, it is part of my daily life

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook, but I have little time, I almost always eat something simple.

Do you want to have children ?

Children can be important, but first you have to find the right person

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don't like dancing in nightclubs, I don't leave the house much

Are you a home type ?

I am a very homely woman and I enjoy being in the house.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like living in the city but my city is small, it looks like a town

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I have lived in other countries, but I would like to know another country and learn about new places.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I like the tropical climate, although I wonder what it would be like to live in a place with snow?

Random girls

  • 85957 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87334 Yuliya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 95739 Kseniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92059 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)