Inna  49950

Ukraine bride  Inna 32 y.o. from Kherson, ID 49950
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: May 24, 1989
  • Zodiac:  Gemini
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: blonde
  • Eyes color: aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy reading and I am working on taking better care of myself I like to bicycle along the river near my home and I try and spend time at the gym. I love the outdoor and I enjoy camping and I like to spend time with family. I love children and hope to have some of them someday. Outside studying I have friends that are important to me. I keep fit by running normally 6.5km in the gym. My other interests are fishing and flying. Like everyone I appreciate the finer things in life but you have to work for these things -they just don't fall off the trees in your hands.

About me:

I am a woman of faith I believe in God very strongly and live as if He is my best friend. I enjoy spending time in prayer and reading the Bible. I believe that my relationship with God has made me a better woman. A gentler and kinder woman more tender hearted. I would describe myself as all of the above plus affectionate, passionate, straight dealing - no games person who has sound traditional values, modern "move with the times" but conservative outlook - a libertarian.

Seeks Partner:

35 - 55 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I am a pretty simple woman. I do not want a lot but I just want one man to love and adore. I want to be able to give him everything that his heart desires and want to build a loving family and home together. I am a pretty hopeless romantic myself I want to be able to sweet my man off his feet and into my arms with just a look that expresses how much I love without having to say anything at all to him. That he would just know the thoughts of my heart and that I would know his and that we could just sit quietly together not saying anything but knowing everything with our hearts. My ideal partner would be "realistic and balanced" well-groomed, intelligent, kind-natured.