Mariya (ID: 70159)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 36 y.o. from Izmail, ID 70159
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:August 26, 1987
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Izmail
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Visagiste
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm fond of different kinds of physical activity: running, dancing, roller skating and yoga. I like staying in shape and being active. As you know, I am a visagiste and the world of beauty is not only my work but my biggest hobby! I like helping ladies to become more beautiful and to discover new sides of their appearances. I also work as a hair stylist and I create all kinds of beauty, indeed. I work with brides all the time and I hope I will also become a beautiful bride for the only one man who may be reading these lines right now!

About me:

I am extremely energetic person and I keep smiling all the time no matter what happens! I can be very spontaneous and I like making surprises to people who surround me. My friends say that I am also communicative, friendly, trustful, reliable and supportive. I am very direct and honest though I know that nowadays not a lot of people appreciate it. But I still believe that everything comes to he who waits so I hope I will find a man who is also honest and who understands how important it is in the relationships. I remain optimistic all the time because life is too short and if we remain sad and live in past, we won't have many chances to be happy, right? I am open-minded, gentle, loving and very sweet and I dream about a man who will see all these qualities and never let me go...

Looking For Men Type:

I cannot say I have "an ideal image of an ideal man". I am not a girl anymore and my own life experience showed me there are no ideal people. So I am not looking for perfection. I am looking for a man whose heart is searching for love, who doesn't want to be alone anymore and who is also tired of sleeping in an empty and cold bed. I am looking for kind-hearted man whom I will make the happiest man in the world because I know for sure how to make him feel like a king! I am a very passionate lady and I hope my man will be passionate, too, because I have a lot of bright ideas how to seduce him all the time. Age, height, weight, social position and income are not important for me at all. They are not connected with happiness. But I am looking for inner world and warm smile, tender hands and the feeling of happiness which will let us have our own world!


What is your favorite music style?

Instrumental, Lounge, Rock, Soul, Easy Listening

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Endless summer

What is your favorite movie?

Pretty Woman, Three Meters Above The Sky, Sweet November

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Figure Skating

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, pink, white

What is your favorite colour?

A lot of them

What style of clothes do your prefer?

From official to sexy

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to travel a lot,visit theatres, museums and music concerts, reading books, fond of cooking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What countries would you like to visit?

The more places - the more emotions!

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like seafood a lot, so, maybe Japaneze cuisine but I like all of them, indeed

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, but I also believe we create the destiny ourselves

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both ways

What is your life motto?

Keep smiling!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Apple pie

Do you like cooking?

A lot!!!

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes. It depends on situation and mood.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

It depends on a man and not on a place. I will follow my man anywhere!

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not? No matter where - it matters whom with!

Random girls

  • 94806 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94577 Kristina Mirgorod (Ukraine)
  • 97732 Maria Bogota (Colombia)
  • 60168 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)