Ol'ga (ID: 83166)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 45 y.o. from Odessa, ID 83166
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:May 26, 1979
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philosopher
  • Occupation:Designer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like everything, I'm open to new things in my life, but I love dancing, traveling, reading, sport, and cinema. It's even hard for me to say what I don't like to do.

About me:

An attractive lady is waiting for her prince...I need love and support from loving man! I love life.I live in complete harmony with myself.I am a refined and creative lady with a nice sence of humour and kind nature. I am very cheerful and optimistic person!

Looking For Men Type:

I will make my man the happiest guy in the world. I do everything for him. I become the best wife for him. My love i am waiting for you. I see him as a caring and attentive man who has family values.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

sexy

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in happy marriage

What is your the most happy memory?

childhood

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

What is your favorite dish to cook?

cakes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 97297 Alena Kamenets-Podolsky (Ukraine)
  • 94085 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97519 Virginia Maracay (Venezuela)
  • 62279 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)